Industrial

1
2
3
4
5
Industrial Territory Map
1

Blue-White Western Regional Manager
Contact: Bill Ormsby
c. (714) 269-4321
o. (714) 893-8529
bormsby@blue-white.com

2

Blue-White Southeast Regional Manager
Contact: Greg Campbell
c. (817) 371-2697
o. (714) 893-8529
gcampbell@blue-white.com

3

Mullarkey Associates
Contact: Marty Mullarkey
o: (708) 597-5555
TOLL FREE: (800) 328-2249
marty@mullarkeyassoc.com

4

Blue-White Eastern Regional Manager
Contact: Daisy Hernandez
c. (419) 564-8743
o. (714) 893-8529
dhernandez@blue-white.com

5

Burla Sales Inc.
Contact: Joe Halahel
o: (416) 219-3652
joe@burlasales.com

USA

1 - CA, NV, WA, OR, ID, UT, AZ, NM, CO, WY, MT, AK, HI

Blue-White Western Regional Manager

Contact: Bill Ormsby

5300 Business Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92649

c. (714) 269-4321
o. (714) 893-8529

bormsby@blue-white.com

2 - TX, OK, LA, AR, TN, MS, AL, GA, FL

Blue-White Southeast Regional Manager

Contact: Greg Campbell

5300 Business Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92649

c. (817) 371-2697
o. (714) 893-8529

gcampbell@blue-white.com

3 - ND, SD, NE, MI, MN, IA, IN, WI, IL, KY, MO, OH, KS, WV, W. PA

Mullarkey Associates

SWIMMING POOL INDUSTRY SPECIALISTS
INDUSTRIAL WATER MARKETS
MUNICIPAL WATER TREATMENT

8141 West 185th St.
Tinley Park, IL 60488

(708) 597-5555
TOLL FREE: (800) 328-2249

708-597-5567 (FAX)

sales@mullarkeyassoc.com
https://www.mullarkeyassociates.com//a>

CANADA

6 - CANADA

Burla Sales Inc.

Contact: Joe Halahel

2133 Blackforest Cres.
Oakville, Ontario
Canada L6M 4T7

(416) 219-3652
(905) 582-5868 (FAX)

joe@burlasales.com
www.burlasales.com

INTERNATIONAL

MEXICO

Controles Y Repuestos Ind SACV

Campo Florido No 71
Col. Jose Ma Pino Su, Ca C.P. 01140

55 16 01 80
52 73 43 42 (FAX)

crisasa@prodigy.net.mx
www.crisa1.com.mx

UK

Premier Control Technologies Ltd
SONIC-PRO SPECIALISTS

Unit 1 Oaktree Business Park
Philip Ford Way
Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 9AQ
UK

+44 1953 609930
+44 1953 713883 (FAX)

sales@pctflow.com
www.pctflow.com


WES Limited
Precision House
Rankine Road, Hampshire RG24 8PP
UK

+44 1256 819777

info@wes.ltd.uk
www.wesdp.com